SVR-ProjectsVibe Tribe
Richard Schumacher

VIBE TRIBE: "Cool Shoes"

SVR 5000-1

DetailsProduct InfoLyricsMedia


01. Gotta do better 4:54 listen »
02. Breath 95 4:50 listen »
03. Get up 3:45 listen »
04. Cool Shoes 7:19 listen »
05. Lucy Lucid 4:45 listen »
06. Balloons 6:29 listen »
07. When I see the moon 5:40 listen »
08. Farewell 4:38 listen »
09. Travels 8:29 listen »


Richard Schumacher: electric and acoustic guitars,synthguitar
Patrice Rushen: acoustic piano, keyboards and backup vocals
Terri Lyne Carrington: drums
Bill Evans: soprano sax
Bob Malach: tenor sax
Kai Eckhardt: bass, piccolo bass
Munyungo Jackson: percussion
Alex Alessandroni: fender rhodes
Graham Harvey: add. keyboards and organ
Randy Hope-Taylor: bass on "Farewell"
Roy Galloway: lead and backup vocals
Sarah Brown: lead and backup vocals
Orin Waters: backup vocals
Mark Anthony: backup vocals



All songs composed and arranged by Richard Schumacher
Lyrics by Diana der Hovanessian

All songs published by Warner/Chappell Music GmbH

Recorded by John Ugart, Michael Marcino, Kerry Willox, Sven Trees and Wolfgang Helpsing
Recorded at The Track House (LA), Systems Two (NY), Offbeat an Boogie Park Studios (Hamburg)
Mixed spring 1995 by Jeo at Jeopark (Handeloh)

Digitally remastered fall 2005 by Dieter Wegner, Reinhard Karwatky and Richard Schumacher at Sound Studio N (Cologne) using Sonic Solution with High Resolution 24-bit/96kHz peripherals

Produced by Richard Schumacher